Award

[AWARD] Liebster Blog Award!!

Today started so weirdly for me. First, I woke up earlier than my morning alarm, which only happens like once in a few years LOL Then I got in my class in time, but my friend was like 1 hour late. But the weirdest thing that happens today was when I opened my email. I got some notifications from wordpress. I read it one by one, mostly are new comments and likes. When I got to this email, I am so surprised! Girl who loves peaches nominated this oh-so-random blog for Liebster Award! Well okay, not that excited at first because I don’t even know what Liebster Award is. Then my day just went on like usual.

Liebster Award Badge

Once I reached home, I went to my bedroom and turn Minam on (you still remember Minam, right? My new future boyfriend? LOL) and googled about this. It turned out to be some kind of appreciation by other bloggers to you, so he/she nominated you for this. There are a few rules for the bloggers who got this Liebster Award, which are :

  • List 11 random facts about yourself
  • Answer the questions designated by the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Place YOUR nominations for the Liebster Award. Nominate five or more other bloggers that have less than 200 followers. Make sure to notify them via comment or email, etc.
  • Make up a set of questions for those nominated bloggers to answer
  • Display the Liebster Award badge on your blog

Well, when I googled about this Liebster Award, it also said that I should link back to the one who nominated me as a token of gratitude. You know I already post 10 random facts about me, right? But here’s another 11 random fact. Let’s go!

  1. I just killed a baby roach yesterday, using my AC remote LOL (totally random, right?)
  2. Somedays I’m on a “one-meal-diet” because I was just too lazy to buy food
  3. Everyone sees me as a tomboy, but I actually am pretty girly inside
  4. My height is 166 cm (5’5″) and weight is 50 kg
  5. I just started playing The SIMS 3 like 2 days ago, but I already killed a person (my friends said she can’t kill anyone in SIMS3 even after a few years of playing HAHA)
  6. I play guitar, bass, and drums but only basic skills
  7. I always prefer skin care to make up because I believe beautiful skin leads to beautiful make up
  8. I didn’t know how to turn on a laptop when I was in senior high
  9. My heart told me to go to Korea after I graduate, but my brain says DON’T
  10. My dad still take me to university and pick me up from university
  11. I always asks my dad to buy me the things I need, but I always buy the things I want by myself

 

And to answer the questions from Girl who loves peaches :

1. What was your dream when you’re 12 yrs. old?

Let’s see, when I was 12 years old, I was in….. first grade of junior high. I dreamt to be a doctor! ^^

2. What is your favorite local dish?

I’ll say my mom’s cook LOL It’s Sayur Asem and Cah Kangkung!

3. Do you believe on love at first sight?

I used to believe. But now I only believe in “Lust at the first sight” because love does not come from the eyes, love comes from the heart 🙂

4. Who is your favorite author?

Author like… book author? For now it’s Suzanne Collins (for Hunger Games series) and Chris Mooney(for The Missing)

5. Have you read “The little Prince?”

Nope. If I can find an English or Indonesian version in local bookstore, maybe I will. But this is not my genre, so….. LOL

 

And the bloggers that I nominate for this Liebster Award are :

I read a lot of beauty blogs but most of them already have 1000++ followers T^T And now my questions for the nominees!

  1. Do you love Korean artists? If yes, name your favourite one. If no, name your favourite artist and where he/she/they come(s) from.
  2. Do you have a collection of something(s)? If yes, name your collection(s).
  3. If you have to go to a high end mall in the weekend with your boyfriend, what will your outfit look like?
  4. What do you think about beauty boxes? Name your favourite one.
  5. What’s your favourite snack?
  6. Which one do you prefer, online shopping or offline shopping? Why?
  7. Tell me 3 of your favourite music.

Anyway, thank you for Girl who loves peaches for passing the Liebster Award to me! I will make this as a motivation to update my blog more often ^^ And good luck for the nominees!

11 thoughts on “[AWARD] Liebster Blog Award!!

  1. congrats for the award~ and it’s just so ewwwww to kill a kecoa. I’m proud of your braveness, my highest. lol XD

    1. thank youuuuuu ^^ i still can’t believe about this liebster award and that i killed a baby roach yesterday. but it’s in my room T^T i’m afraid it will grow big so i have to kill it :p

  2. thank you for nominating me 😀 😀
    haven’t have time to make a blog post for this yet 😦
    bear with me but I’ll definitely make it this week! :3

  3. Sherly! I don’t know what to do with this! :0 like, i don’t even know who else to nominate hahaha!! give me a few days to do this! im having my finals

    1. hahaha! I also had a hard time finding who to nominate. Most of the blogs I usually read already has a lot of followers T^T You can take your time and do the post after your finals end~ good luck and 화이팅 ^^

Leave a Reply

