GIVEAWAY SHARE

[Giveaway Share] Rini Cesillia ft Etude Recipe Valentine Giveaway!

Hello people ♥! This is actually the first time I will be sharing another blogger’s giveaway in my blog. I hope you girls don’t mind because I want to get inside the beauty blog community more. I found out that a lot of beauty bloggers who are more famous than me participate in other bloggers’ giveaway, and also share that giveaway on their blog. I used to think that is useless, but now I understand that it will help the giveaway host so their giveaway will be a success. It also let other bloggers umm…. blog to be more known by other people! So now I will share the first giveaway from another beauty blogger. For other bloggers’ giveaway I will put the [GIVEAWAY SHARE] tag, and for my own future giveaways I will put it under [GIVEAWAY] tag ^_^

Rini Cesillia ft Etude Recipe giveaway

So, Rini Cesillia is a beauty blogger who lives in my city, Jakarta! She is very pretty, and I think she has Korean mixed in her blood because she looks like a Korean girl. I love the layout and theme of her blog, it’s so feminine and girly (while my blog… meeeh). And to celebrate Valentine’s Day, she will host a giveaway featuring Etude Recipe on her blog!

There will be 2 winners for this giveaway. This giveaway is only applicable for Indonesia residents so, I’m sorry for you who live outside Indonesia 😦 The prize is super amazing!

1st winner prize

  • 1 Etude House Precious Mineral Any Cushion #Natural Beige
  • 1 Etude House Etoinette Brush Set
  • 1 Etude House Minnie Mouse XOXO Kissing Lip (Random)
  • 5 Etude House Aphabeth Mask (Random)
  • Pembelanjaan Disc 10% di Etude Recipe untuk juara pertama dan 4 orangteman dekatmu. Berlaku hingga tanggal 1 Mei 2014 dengan minimum pembelanjaan 300.000 setiap orang.

2nd winner prize

  • 1 Etude House Face Conditioning Cream
  •  1 Etude House Professional Skill Brush Foundation
  • 1 Etude House Color Pop Tint (Random)
  • 5 Etude House Alphabeth Mask (Random)
  • Pembelanjaan Disc 10% di Etude Recipe untuk juara pertama dan 4 orangteman dekatmu. Berlaku hingga tanggal 1 Mei 2014 dengan minimum pembelanjaan 300.000 setiap orang.

In my opinion, the prizes are GREAT! You really should join in and try your luck. I think there is no “this prize is better than that one” because I feel both prizes are equal. It’s just a matter of preferences. I, myself, prefer the 2nd prize because the Any Cushion in the first prize is not my shade, and I really want to try the Face-Con Cream & Pro Skill brush! This giveaway ends on March 1st, so we all still have a lot of time!

Anyway, my first giveaway post will end here, and I will post another one right after this so I hope you won’t get mad at me >_< Good luck to all of us who join in and let’s do our best! Thank you for reading ♥

Leave a Reply

