GIVEAWAY SHARE

[Giveaway Share] Sigma $50 Gift Card International Giveaway by Chel’s Latte

Hello again my lovely readers! I have another awesome giveaway to share with you, and this is open INTERNATIONALLY so everyone can join! This giveaway is hosted by my fellow blogger, Mitchellina on Chel’s Latte! The prize is not a joke. It’s a $50 Sigma Gift Card! Who doesn’t want that??

Sigma $50 Gift Card International Giveaway

She hosts this giveaway to celebrate her 4 monthsary of blogging and 30,000+ page views! I hope she will keep blogging until she’s old and the page views will go skyrocket~ The rules are so easy peasy too! You just have to follow her via GFC, like her Facebook Page, and leave a blog comment on how you will spend your Valentine’s Day! She also gives some extra entries so you can have a bigger chance to win the prize.

Sigma $50 Gift Card International Giveaway

Well, I can’t write long today because I got a mad lecturer today. I have to start doing the assignments so it won’t kill me later. Make sure to join her awesome giveaway because she is an awesome blogger! You will hear about her in my surprise post this week too~ Until then, thank you for reading and have a good day/nightย โ™ฅ~

2 thoughts on “[Giveaway Share] Sigma $50 Gift Card International Giveaway by Chel’s Latte

Leave a Reply

