Song Cover

[Random] Just Another Song Cover to Share~

Heeeeey it’s been a long time since my last song cover, right? I actually delete those song cover posts, and I will delete this post later in the future too heheheh

This one is by far the best song cover for 2014, and I’m quite proud of it. Please check it out and tell me what you think about it πŸ˜€ Do me a favor by raping the replay button! *wink wink* I’m thinking of doing another cover from Taeyang’s new album, RISE. I’m still debating should I find and instrumetal or just acapella or just play the guitar with my crappy skills LOL

 

Okay, HEREYAGO!

ENJOY! ^_^

2 thoughts on “[Random] Just Another Song Cover to Share~

Leave a Reply

